Homemade Iced Coffee

image

During the summer I substitute my morning  cup of coffee with iced coffee. The advantage is I need a whole lot less creamer and I get twice the coffee! To make it, I just brew a pot extra strong, then stash it in the fridge in a glass container. I also freeze some as ice cubes so it doesn’t become watered down as they melt. Then I just use my regular coffee creamer. For a cup this size cup I only need about 2 Tbls. Yumm!

One thought on “Homemade Iced Coffee

Leave a Reply

