FW: A Daring Adventure

This would have been the first post of my garden blog. Unfortunately all those blogs were lost when I moved to Word Press. I’m only keeping a place holder in this spot so that I can remind myself when I began vegetable gardening. August of 2009. This was 11 days before I lost my job with the newspaper. No wonder I always remembered it as coinciding with my time off. No wonder my first years garden was so great. I had all the time in the world to devote to it!

Leave a Reply

