The Runny Babbit

I had to share this picture, I’m so proud of it! I read about this technique in my movement lesson when I was taking NYIP classes, but had never managed to accomplish it. This time I did with outstanding results! So happy. 🙂
I tracked the rabbits process as I held the shutter down which is what created the ground moving instead of the subject moving. 
It was mostly dumb luck though. Even though I was intentionally doing it, I’m sure I had to have the light meter set to something other than auto to keep it from firing too fast. Aw well. We all get lucky eventually, right?
Leave a Reply

