Confessions of a Full-Time Wizard

My husband has been dragging me kicking and screaming into the world of D&D for quite some time. Last Christmas he bought me “Confessions of a Part Time Sorceress” by Shelley Mazzanoble. I laughed my butt off. I love Shelly’s writings and when I found out last week she has a regular blog I about peed myself. Ok, not actually, but still! So, here’s the link to her blog so that you too can enjoy her wonderful sense of humor.
Confessions of a Full-Time Wizard

Shared via AddThis

By the way, if you find D&D humerous (and not in the owe look at all the geeks kind of way, but seriously humerous from an insiders POV) then you HAVE to check out the movie “The Gamers – Dorkness Rising”. Again, you will laugh until you pee yourself.

One thought on “Confessions of a Full-Time Wizard

Leave a Reply

