Unfair!

October 31, 2006

I now know why guys don’t need as heavy of winter coats as women do and why they’re never as cold as we are. The damn clothing industry has screwed us (females) once again!!!
Men’s clothes are warmer than womens clothes. They are thicker weave, heavier cloth, … something.

I borrowed some of Tony’s duds for Halloween – by the way, happy halloween all. I was able to walk out of my house in 37 degree weather and NOT freeze my ass off. His pants and shirt where definitly warmer than any of my pants would have been – including my jean! I’m pissed. Women, by nature are more cold blooded than men. Why do they get the better made clothes at normal price and we have to pay extra for LINED clothing to keep hypothermia at bay. The injustice! I hate, loathe, despise the clothing industry!!!

Leave a Reply

