Save the music

March 20, 2007

I don’t know about you, but I listen to internet radio all the time. I can’t get fm stations in either of my workplaces because the buildings are made out of concrete. Most days, I’m lucky to get a cell phone signal.

According to a petition, Congress is thinking of getting rid of Internet radio. This would hurt more than just the music starved like myself. It would hurt the artists and the radio stations. Please go to this site and read about why you should sign this petition, then sign it. http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/saveinternetradio/

Leave a Reply

